Science

Destiny 2 To Go Offline For Server Maintenance, Here Is When

Destiny 2 To Go Offline For Server Maintenance, Here Is When”

Destiny 2's servers will go offline today for four hours as part of scheduled maintenance.

The maintenance will commence at 3pm United Kingdom time (4pm CEST/7am PT/10am ET) and is scheduled to end after four hours at 7pm United Kingdom time (8pm CEST/8am PT/11am ET). Also, those who will be in-game as the maintenance begins will be given 60 minutes to leave it and will be kicked out after that.

As detailed on the "Maintenance" section of Bungie's website, servers for both Destiny 2 and the original Destiny will close their doors at 7am PT / 10am ET / 3pm BST (or 12am Wednesday, September 13 AEST).

Bungie haven't revealed what exactly they're doing during this time, however it comes just after the game's first weekly server reset which will see a refresh of several game events including Nightfall, Flashpoint, Clan XP, Crucible Call to Arms, Weekly Challenges, and Eververse Bright Dust inventory.



Like this

Latest


12 September 2017
The best way to watch Apple's iPhone 8 event without Safari
The company is expected to announce three new iPhones, including a special high-end version that could cost upwards of $1,000. Even if Apple crushes rivals like Fitbit Inc and Garmin in smart watch sales, Apple remains the iPhone company.

12 September 2017
Hurricane Irma a weak Cat 1 east of Cedar Key
By 5 p.m., the storm was hitting Fort Myers, moving north toward low-lying, vulnerable Tampa as a still-potent Category 2 storm. Residents around the state cleared out store shelves, grabbing the essentials as they prepared for the incoming weather.

12 September 2017
Myanmar accused of laying mines, causing Rohingya injuries
The comments were captured on video at the airport in the Indian hill town of Dharamsala, where he has lived in exile for decades. However, Zaw Htay, the spokesman for State Counselor Aung San Suu Kyi , told CNN the government would not be accepting the offer.

12 September 2017
New CBA for W-League players
The FFA, the PFA, and players from each team had formed a "Working Party" in September 2016 to work toward an agreement. The two-year deal marks a considerable step-up from two seasons ago when there was no minimum salary in the league.

12 September 2017
Stockman Asset Management Takes Position in Duke Energy Corporation (DUK)
The utilities provider reported $1.01 earnings per share (EPS) for the quarter, meeting the Zacks' consensus estimate of $1.01. Lombard Odier Asset Mgmt (Europe) Limited holds 9,471 shares or 0.27% of its portfolio. 4,295 are held by Tru Of Vermont.

12 September 2017
FA to increase cyber security over hacking concerns
These are sound cybersecurity principles for anyone to follow, not just multi-millionaire footballers. The FA is believed to be anxious about the theft of sensitive data and tactical information.

12 September 2017
Wynn Resorts, Limited (WYNN) Shares Sold by KBC Group NV
Envestnet Asset Management Incorporated holds 0.01% of its portfolio in Wynn Resorts, Limited (NASDAQ:WYNN) for 38,263 shares. Wynn Resorts, Limited (NASDAQ:WYNN) saw some unusual options trading on Thursday. 1,516,742 shares of the stock traded hands.

12 September 2017
Kailash Satyarthi launches Bharat Yatra - Make India Safe Again for Children campaign
It's a historic and determined attempt to make India safe for our children as 40 children are raped everyday in the country. Are you with me?" he asked the thousands gathered at the venue.

12 September 2017
Tampa Bay emptied before Hurricane Irma hit
In one of the latest clips, Juston Drake steps from the safety of a vehicle into hurricane force winds measuring more than 100mph. The winds tore the air conditioner from his restaurant's roof, he said, adding that the storm surge added to the danger.

12 September 2017
North Korea Warns US of 'Greatest Pain', Rejects Sanctions
Security Council resolution", Pyongyang's ambassador, Han Tae Song, told the U.N. -sponsored Conference on Disarmament in Geneva. Chinese officials have privately expressed fears that an oil embargo could risk causing massive instability in its neighbor.



Recommended