Sci-tech

Dissidia Final Fantasy NT Beta Is Playable Now

Dissidia Final Fantasy NT Beta Is Playable Now”

The characters available for you to fight with, however, will differ depending on when you play it.

The teaser allows PS4 owners to get a taste of Dissidia: Final Fantasy NT's online and offline battles, which feature numerous stages plucked from the venerable JRPG franchise plus various character customisation options.

6am PT/8am CT/9am ET on January 12 through 1pm PT/3pm CT/4pm ET on January 15. It reopens on January 15 at 2pm PT/5pm ET/10pm United Kingdom and goes until January 18 at 1pm PT/4pm ET/9pm UK.

2pm PT/4pm CT/5pm ET on January 18 through 1pm PT/3pm CT/4pm ET on January 21. For more information about the open beta you can visit the game's website. Be sure to check out the full breakdown of all the new features in The Zodiac Age and our guide on the game's job system.

The over one minute Dissidia Final Fantasy NT open beta does its best to summarize the game while also showing off some footage. As well as the chance to customize the skills and even the appearance of each character.

Starting today, the first beta phase will run through January 15 for Dissidia Final Fantasy NT on PlayStation 4. Story and content-wise, the game will be the same as the PS4 version.



Like this

Latest


13 January 2018
Dead, 28 Missing After Venezuelan Migrant Boat Sinks
Crews on Thursday searched for bodies, assuming there were more than six aboard the boat that broke into pieces, but found none. Regional Civil Protection director Jose Montano said the boat departed Venezuela for the Dutch Caribbean island on Tuesday.

13 January 2018
American Airlines Group Inc. (AAL) Analysts See $0.71 EPS
Thrivent Financial For Lutherans increased its position in American Airlines Group by 0.6% in the second quarter. (NASDAQ:CBSH). Blue Edge Capital Llc increased Ishares Iboxx Investment Grade (LQD) stake by 96 shares to 20,592 valued at $2.50B in 2017Q3.

13 January 2018
Julia Louis-Dreyfus' sons celebrate her last round of chemo
Production on " Veep's " seventh and last season has been delayed for Louis-Dreyfus to continue receiving treatment. The star shared the news on Twitter , writing , "One in eight women get breast cancer".

13 January 2018
Cubs avoid arbitration with Bryant, Hendricks, Russell, Wilson and La Stella
The team also also avoided arbitration with reliever Justin Wilson who they acquired from the Detroit Tigers back in July of 2017. The 30-year-old southpaw had a 5.09 ERA and 2.09 WHIP in 23 games in Chicago after coming over at the trade deadline last season.

13 January 2018
TAR HEEL VIEW: Independent panel needed to draw new district maps
Kevin Brobson ruled that politics played a role in creating the map and that the legislature could have drawn more neutral ones. The primaries and candidate filing period was pushed back but the election, more or less, ran without any redistricting chaos.

13 January 2018
US Supreme Court Will Hear Texas' Redistricting Cases
Previously, there were two separate cases: One for the state's congressional map, and one for the Texas House map. The case will also affect Amazon, though the biggest online retailer isn't directly involved.

13 January 2018
UK Cabinet reshuffle makes government look "more like the country it serves"
In her resignation statement she said: "Social mobility matters to me and our country more than a ministerial career". Among those leaving were education minister Robert Goodwill and Mark Garnier, the global trade minister.

13 January 2018
Euro NCAP tests find the Volvo XC60 to be the safest
Euro NCAP has outlined the safest cars it tested in 2017, from nearly 70 models assessed in a record year for new model launches. Scoring high marks in nearly every category is the all-new Volvo XC60.

13 January 2018
Carillion lines up standby administrator as crunch talks continue
In a statement, Carillion said: "Suggestions that Carillion's business plan has been rejected by stakeholders are incorrect". Any collapse would be felt across Britain and also in Canada and the Middle East where it has worked on landmark projects.

13 January 2018
Recent Analysts Ratings Alder Biopharmaceuticals Inc. (ALDR)
What to Expect From Alder Biopharmaceuticals, Inc . (NASDAQ: ALDR ) might see muted action given an ABR of 2.7 or Hold rating. Rock Springs Capital Management Lp decreased Merus N V stake by 127,000 shares to 275,000 valued at $5.46 million in 2017Q3.



Recommended